The Promise Of Forever replaced by ABS-CBN Hanggang Saan Cast 2017

The promise of forever is the most popular romantic drama serial of Philippine on Pinoy TV. This story is about the life of a man who is cursed to live forever. This drama serial is featuring Paulo Avelino, EJ falcon and Ritz Azul. The Promise of Forever aired on afternoon slot. The composer of the opening theme is Carol Banawa. The running time of each episode is 45 minutes. The drama was initially released in September 2017. It is also said that this drama serial will proof that the love is beyond end. The Promise of Forever said to replace The better Half on ABS-CBN Pinoy channel.

Main Cast
1. Paulo Avelino plays 6 different roles in the drama serial:
• Lorenzo Espinosa
• Ramon Nolasco
• Victor Gonzales
• Emilio Mendoza
• Nicholas Barrientos
• Lawrence Molina
2. Ritz Azul as Sophia Madrid
3. Ejay Falcon as Philip Borja

The story starts with the character of a boy named Nicholas who gets stuck by lightning. As the result of lightning, he becomes immortal. Later on, after hundred years later, the entrance of Sophia takes place in a fray, and she meets Nicholas on a cruise ship. Sophia and Nicholas fall in love, but they have to face many problems.

Philip who is the boyfriend of Sophia makes things complicated in the story. Nicholas had already done a promise that he won’t commit to any relationship unless or until he does not find a solution for his rare issue. He has a very straightforward love story with Sophia. The filming of the drama had started in May 2016. The majority of the scenes in this drama serial were shot in Western and Eastern European countries. The Promise of Forever is said to be the very first Pinoy tambayan Philippine drama filmed in Czech republic.

Initially, it was announced that The promise of forever would be aired on television in the summer season. It was decided that this drama serial will replace the Korean drama Love in Moonlight. But this plan was postponed by the management at the request of Korean vela fans. The premiere date of this series was transferred in the rainy season of 2017. The Promise of forever ended on November 24, 2017. It’s Finale episode was very heart touching for all Filipinos that love to watch Pinoy TV shows.

ABS-CBN Hanggang Saan is a 2017 Philippines TV series that is filled with Family drama, Romance and Crime. It was first premiered on November 27, 2017 on ABS-CBN Pinoy Channel replacing The Promise of Forever at noon time.

The Promise Of Forever replaced by ABS-CBN Hanggang Saan Cast 2017

ABS-CBN Hanggang Saan Cast 2017 Starring

  • Sylvia Sanchez
  • Arjo Atayde
  • Sue Ramirez
  • Maris Racal
  • Yves Flores
  • Teresa Loyzaga
  • Ariel Rivera

Hanggang Saan is directed by Mervyn B. Brondial and got huge rating on its Pilot episode. At start Pinoy lovers was little bit sad for the ending of The Promise of Forever Cast but when they judge the story of Hanggang Saan they get relaxed and enjoyed the Hanggang Saan Cast 2017 Pilot episode.

Hangaang Saan Cast 2017 of ABS-CBN Pinoy channel has got a good fame in a short time span on Pinoy TV. All Pinoy Tambayan lovers of Pinoy channel tv today enjoy it daily from Monday to Friday on ABS-CBN Pinoy channel.